The Constitution of the Academy of Law provides that there are to be up to 15 Directors, broadly representative of the legal community in the Academy. The Directors are elected at the annual general meetings of the Academy.

The Directors for the year 2019-2020 are:

  • The Hon Kevin Lindgren AM, QC
  • The Hon Alan Robertson SC
  • The Hon Justice G John Digby
  • Emeritus Professor David Barker AM
  • Professor Gino Dal Pont
  • The Hon Justice Mark Moshinsky
  • Professor Erika Techera
  • The Hon Emeritus Professor Ralph Simmonds
  • Professor Melissa De Zwart
  • Professor Bee Chen Goh
  • Professor Les McCrimmon
  • The Hon Justice Tony Besanko
  • Dr Nuncio D'Angelo
  • Mr Russell Miller AM
  • Mr Michael Murray
© 2019 Australian Academy of Law  |  Site by
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software